Measure everything in the office, meeting room or even laboratory.

The air-Q is ideal for the business sector - e.g. to control the air quality in the office or meeting room. The sophisticated technology even meets the high standards of research and development.

air-Q Air Quality Meter Alarm Smart Home Device
Limits in view

Keeping an eye on air quality - staying healthy and performing well.

Right click
In the office, the air-Q air analyzer helps prevent stale air so you can maintain your full performance and stay healthy. The measuring device can be placed at the workplace on the table or on the shelf. In addition to measuring carbon dioxide and VOCs as basic monitoring in the office, the different product variants with up to 15 finely tuned individual sensors offer full control of air quality - for you or at your customers. By the way, your measurement data remains safe with you - the use of our air-Q Cloud is optional.

The air-Q product variants

Air-data-collection-side
air-Q light (AQ-500)

air-Q light - For basic monitoring of offices, schools and homes.

The air-Q light is designed for classroom, office and home monitoring and provides basic information on air quality and stale air. Smartphone app and web functions are all usable. Changeable LED themes allow it to be used as a CO₂ warner.

Air-data-collection-side
air-Q basic (AQ-1000)

air-Q basic - The all-rounder for sophisticated air quality measurement

The air-Q basic (AQ-1000) offers everything you need to comprehensively monitor your home and offices. It alerts you to dangers such as smoke, fires, toxic gases and ensures your health and safety. With free smartphone app and web app. Completely customisable with LED themes and acoustic signals.

Air-data-collection-side
air-Q pro (AQ-2000)

air-Q pro - The professional for ambitious users

The air-Q pro (AQ-2000) offers all the functionality of the smartphone app and web app as well as networking, custom LED themes and audible signals. With the additional sensors, dangers such as smoke and fires can be avoided and even more toxic gases can be detected. For your health and safety!

Air-data-collection-side
air-Q science (AQ-Science)

air-Q science - For technology fans and scientists

In addition to the smartphone app and web app, the air-Q science (AQ-Science) offers additional functions through the air-Q API. This allows access to internal developer functions. Furthermore, this opens up all possibilities for self-developed smart home applications. An individual high-quality additional sensor can be selected as an option.

arrow left
arrow right

What you can do with the air-Q

Find out what is possible with the air-Q and which device is right for you.

Air-quality-in-the-meeting-room-group-room

Better meetings and a healthy atmosphere in group rooms

In rooms where many people are present, the air quickly becomes stuffy. Oxygen is consumed and carbon dioxide is produced - this reduces mental performance and the ability to make good decisions. Important meetings should only be held with a clear head (and good air).

Warehouses-and-industrial-facilities-monitoring

Protect industrial and warehouse premises with multiple alarm system

Valuable goods, and sometimes hazardous materials, are stored in warehouses. Undetected fire, smoke or leakage can cause significant damage. A spark or lit cigarette can start a fire, gas leaks can cause a disaster and burglary / unwanted access should be avoided.

Air-quality-in-the-office

Promote occupational health

High levels of pollutants in the office, e.g. from electrical equipment or incorrect or inadequate ventilation, are detrimental to health and impair performance. Typical symptoms include headaches, fatigue and concentration problems. Help your employees to keep a clear head by ensuring healthy and performance-enhancing indoor air.

Air-quality-with-smart-widgets-present

Present air quality data anywhere with Smart Widgets

Show that your company cares about healthy air. With our Smart Widget you can visualize the sensor data on presentation screens, website or even PowerPoint presentations - always live. This helps to make employees healthier and customers happier.

Air-quality-for-ambitious-air-measuring-experts

Capture and evaluate everything as a measurement professional

Measurement professionals such as building biologists, building physicists and indoor climate specialists can use the air-Q to perform a comprehensive analysis of the rooms and thus offer sound advice based on measured values.

Air-quality-in-a-vacation-home-monitoring

Protect your holiday home with the air-Q

Many dangers, such as fire, cigarette smoke and burglaries can be detected by the air-Q. Keep an eye on your property from anywhere and monitor everything via smartphone app or PC.

Air quality_co2-in the classroom

Fit in the classroom - controlling air quality in school

We can't even go a few minutes without air - so it's worth monitoring our most important food. Measure the air quality and find out everything about what's in the air. The air-Q simply measures everything.

Our customers

We have already convinced thousands of customers of the air-Q - private customers as well as professional users and companies.

Im Büro, Meetingraum oder sogar Labor alles messen.

Der air-Q eignet sich hervorragend für den geschäftlichen Bereich - z.B. um im Büro oder im Meetingraum die Luftqualität zu kontrollieren. Die hochentwickelte Technik genügt sogar den hohen Standards in Forschung und Entwicklung.

air-Q Luftqualität Messgerät Alarmgeber Smart Home Device
Grenzwerte im Blick

Die Luftqualität im Blick - Gesund und Leistungsfähig bleiben.

Im Büro hilft der air-Q Luftanalysator verbrauchte Luft zu vermeiden, damit Sie Ihre volle Leistungsfähigkeit behalten und gesund bleiben. Das Messgerät kann am Arbeitsplatz auf dem Tisch oder im Regal aufgestellt werden. Neben der Messung von Kohlendioxid und VOCs als Grundüberwachung im Büro bieten die verschiedenen Produktvarianten mit bis zu 15 fein abgestimmten Einzelsensoren die volle Kontrolle der Luftqualität - für Sie oder bei Ihren Kunden. Übrigens bleiben Ihre Messdaten sicher bei Ihnen - die Nutzung unserer air-Q Cloud ist optional.

Die air-Q Produktvarianten

Luftdaten-erfassen-side
air-Q light (AQ-500)

air-Q light - Für die Grundüberwachung von Büros, Schulen und zu Hause.

Der air-Q light ist für die Überwachung von Klassenräumen, Büros und Zuhause gedacht und bietet grundlegende Informationen zur Luftqualität und verbrauchten Luft. Smartphone App und Web-Funktionen sind alle nutzbar. Veränderbare LED Themes erlauben die Nutzung als CO₂ Warner.

Luftdaten-erfassen-side
air-Q basic (AQ-1000)

air-Q basic - Der Allrounder für die anspruchsvolle Luftqualitätsmessung

Der air-Q basic (AQ-1000) bietet alles, um das Zuhause und Büros umfassend zu überwachen. Er alarmiert bei Gefahren wie Rauch, Bränden, giftigen Gasen und sorgt für Ihre Sicherheit und Gesundheit. Mit kostenloser Smartphone App und Web App. Komplett individualisierbar durch LED Themes und akustische Signale.

Luftdaten-erfassen-side
air-Q pro (AQ-2000)

air-Q pro - Der Professionelle für ambitionierte Nutzer

Der air-Q pro (AQ-2000) bietet alle Funktion der Smartphone App und Web App sowie Vernetzung, individuelle LED Themes und akustische Signale. Mit den zusätzlichen Sensoren lassen sich Gefahren wie Rauch und Brände vermeiden und noch mehr giftige Gase erfassen. Für Ihre Sicherheit und Gesundheit!

Luftdaten-erfassen-side
air-Q science (AQ-Science)

air-Q science - Für Technik-Enthusiasten und Wissenschaftler

Der air-Q science (AQ-Science) bietet neben Smartphone App und Web App zusätzliche Funktionen durch die air‑Q API. Diese erlaubt den Zugriff auf interne Entwickler-Funktionen. Weiterhin stehen damit alle Möglichkeiten für selbst entwickelte Smart Home Anwendungen offen. Optional kann ein individueller hochwertiger Zusatzsensor gewählt werden.

arrow left
arrow right

Was man mit dem air-Q machen kann

Erfahren Sie was Sie mit dem air-Q alles möglich ist und welches Gerät für Sie das richtige ist.

Luftqualität-im-Büro

Betriebliche Gesundheit fördern

Eine hohe Schadstoffbelastung im Büro z. B. durch elektrische Geräte oder falsche oder mangelnde Lüftung schadet der Gesundheit und beeinträchtigt die Leistungsfähigkeit. Als typische Symptome gelten hierbei unter anderem Kopfschmerzen, Müdigkeit sowie Konzentrationsprobleme. Helfen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern einen klaren Kopf zu bewahren, indem Sie für eine gesunde und leistungsfördernde Raumluft sorgen.

→ Mehr erfahren
Luftqualität-im-Meetingraum-Gruppenraum

Bessere Meetings und eine gesunde Atmosphäre in Gruppenräumen

In Räumen in denen sich viele Menschen aufhalten, wird die Luft schnell stickig. Sauerstoff wird verbraucht und Kohlendioxid produziert - das reduziert die geistige Leistung und die Fähigkeit gute Entscheidungen zu treffen. Wichtige Meetings sollen nur mit klaren Kopf (und guter Luft) durchgeführt werden.

→ Mehr erfahren
Luftqualität-für-ambitionierte

Als Messprofi alles erfassen und auswerten

Messprofis wie Baubiologen, Bauphysiker und Raumklima-Spezialisten können mit dem air-Q eine umfassende Analyse der Räume vornehmen und so eine auf Messwerten basierende und fundierte Beratung anbieten.

→ Mehr erfahren
Luftqualität-für-ambitionierte

Schützen Sie Ihr Ferienhaus mit dem air‑Q

Viele Gefahren, wie Brand, Zigarettenrauch und Einbrüche können durch den air-Q erkannt werden. Haben Sie Ihre Immobilie von überall aus im Blick und überwachen Sie alles per Smartphone App oder am PC.

→ Mehr erfahren
Luftqualität-für-ambitionierte

Fit im Klassenzimmer - Luftqualität in der Schule kontrollieren

Wir kommen nicht einmal ein paar Minuten ohne Luft aus - es lohnt sich also unser wichtigstes Lebensmittel zu überwachen. Messen Sie die Luftqualität und erfahren alles über das was in der Luft ist. Der air-Q misst einfach alles.

→ Mehr erfahren

Unsere Kunden

Wir konnten bereits tausende von Kunden vom air-Q überzeugen - Privatkunden und auch professionelle Anwender und Unternehmen.