Air quality measuring device, alarm transmitter and smart home device.

The air-Q is the most powerful and intelligent indoor air quality measuring device that can measure, differentially monitor and analyse the components of the air, the indoor climate and environmental influences in real time. In addition, the air-Q functions as an important data transmitter and modern smart home device.

air-Q Air Quality Meter Alarm Smart Home Device

We spend around 90 % of our time indoors - with everything in the air.

The quality of the outdoor air, i.e. the breathing air parameters, is determined at several hundred measuring stations of the Federal Environment Agency. The values serve as a suitable benchmark for air quality in general. The specific conditions of your home, office or their respective location determine your very individual air quality - the quality of the air you breathe. Ultimately, a control of the air you breathe according to personal standards must take place directly where you spend most of your time - indoors. The air-Q air analyser and alarm device measures your personal air quality for you. With our device, you can measure your personal air quality yourself. The air-Q is more than just an air measuring device. Thanks to sophisticated technologies, modern software and continuous further development, with the air-Q you get a smart platform with a variety of sensors that helps you to monitor and consequently control your own indoor climate.

Air quality - complicated things simply visualised

01
Right click
The air-Q detects more gases, particles and chemicals than any other air quality meter. For a quick overview, the air-Q calculates two indices that are always displayed on the housing: Green for health and blue for performance. The number of LEDs reflects the quality of the room air. The more dots there are, the better the air quality - it's as simple as that. In this way, the abundance of recorded information is quickly turned into an easy-to-understand display.
Measuring air quality in real time - FrontalMeasure air quality in real time - louvres

Housing design optimised for minimum air resistance

02
Right click
Optimised for maximum air flow, the air-Q reacts immediately to all gases produced in the room. The optimised design creates the conditions for the air-Q to measure every second and thus also function as an alarm device. Measuring and displaying in real time (every 1.8 seconds!) - no one else can do that.
Measure air quality in real time - louvres
Icon-design

Sophisticated and elegant design

The air-Q has no front or back. It can therefore be placed anywhere - on the table, in the wall unit or on the chest of drawers. This makes the air-Q an eye-catcher for every visitor.
Icon-health

Health & performance in view

On the air-Q, the health index and performance index are easy to read at any time. This makes it immediately visible if something is wrong.
Icon smoke detector

Smoke & Fire Detectors

The air analyser air-Q is also an alarm sensor for smoke, carbon monoxide and temperature. It detects critical situations immediately and sounds the alarm.

Smartphone App

01
Right click
The air-Q app for iOS and Android can be used to retrieve all data. After you have gone through the setup wizard, the air-Q app establishes a connection to the device. There are several ways to connect. The direct connection allows access to all measured values in real time without the need to go online. Setting up an online account brings additional functions, e.g. the health advisor or using the air-Q app on the go.
air-Q App Record Air Quality Splash Screen
Air-data-collection-side

Web App

01
Right click
The air-Q optionally sends all data to the air-Q Cloud. There, advanced analysis functions are available in the web browser. Diagrams can be analysed more extensively, data can be exported (as a CSV file) and, for example, printable reports can be created. The air-Q Cloud shows its advantages especially with a large number of air-Q devices.  
Connection icon

Online & Offline

The air-Q offers online access to all data, but can also be used completely without an Internet connection.
Durability Icon

Real-time

The live connection with the air-Q delivers real-time data directly to the smartphone - every second!
Icon-health

Health - Adviser

In the air-Q health advisor, the health index and performance index are easy to read and precisely explained at all times.
Durability Icon

High fun factor

Many exciting functions and details - with every app update there is something new.

Prepared for Smart Home

The air-Q is much more than an air measuring device. The data on the room air provides important information for your Smart Home. As a sensor centre, the air-Q can, for example, serve as a signal generator for the automatic opening of windows, the control of air purifiers or even the switching on and off of heaters. Since the air-Q can also detect the presence of people in the room, control becomes much smarter.

google assistant google smart home integrationoamazon alexa smart home integrationifttt if this then that smart home integrationOpenHAB smart home integrationHome Assistant smart home integrationFHEM smart home integrationhomey smart home integrationio broker smart home integrationnode red smart home integration

The air-Q tested and found to be good

air-q Ratingair-q Ratingair-q Ratingair-q Ratingair-q Rating
google assistant google smart home integrationoamazon alexa smart home integration
air-Q Air Quality Meter

Monitor air quality, all air components and environmental influences with the air-Q. For your health and performance.

Messgerät für Luftqualität, Alarmgeber und Smart Home Device.

Der air-Q ist das leistungsstärkste und intelligenteste Messgerät für die Innenraum-Luftqualität, das die Bestandteile der Luft, das Raumklima und Umwelteinflüsse in Echtzeit messen, differenziert überwachen und analysieren kann. Daneben funktioniert der air-Q als wichtiger Datengeber und modernes Smart Home Device.

air-Q Luftqualität Messgerät Alarmgeber Smart Home Device

Rund 90 % unserer Zeit verbringen wir im Innenraum - mit allem, was da in der Luft ist.

Die Qualität der Außenluft, also die Atemluft-Parameter, wird an mehreren Hundert Messstationen des Umweltbundesamtes ermittelt. Die Werte dienen als geeigneter Maßstab für die Luftqualität allgemein. Die spezifischen Gegebenheiten Ihrer Wohnung, Ihres Büros oder deren jeweilige Lage bestimmen Ihre ganz individuelle Luftqualität – die Qualität der Luft, die Sie atmen. Letztlich muss eine Kontrolle der Atemluft nach persönlichen Maßstäben direkt dort stattfinden, wo Sie sich die meiste Zeit aufhalten – im Innenraum. Das Messen Ihrer persönlichen Luftqualität übernimmt für Sie der Luftanalysator und Alarmgeber air-Q. Mit unserem Gerät können Sie Ihre ganz persönliche Luftqualität selbst messen. Dabei ist der air-Q mehr als ein reines Luftmessgerät. Dank ausgereifter Technologien, moderner Software und stetiger Weiterentwicklung erhalten Sie mit dem air-Q eine smarte Plattform mit einer Vielzahl an Sensoren, die Ihnen dabei hilft das eigene Raumklima zu überwachen und folglich zu steuern.

Luftqualität - Kompliziertes einfach visualisiert

01
Der air-Q erfasst mehr Gase, Partikel und Chemikalien als jedes andere Messgerät für die Luftqualität. Für einen schnellen Überblick errechnet der air-Q zwei Indizes, die am Gehäuse immer angezeigt werden: Grün für Gesundheit und Blau für Leistung. Die Anzahl der LEDs spiegelt die Qualität der Raumluft wider. Je mehr Punkte vorhanden sind, desto besser ist die Luftqualität – so einfach geht das. So wird aus der Fülle an erfassten Informationen schnell eine einfach verständliche Anzeige.
Luftqualität in Echtzeit messen - Frontal

Gehäusedesign optimiert auf minimalen Luftwiderstand

02
Optimiert auf maximale Luftdurchströmung, reagiert der air‑Q unmittelbar auf alle im Raum entstehenden Gase. Die optimierte Konstruktion schafft die Voraussetzungen dafür, dass der air‑Q sekündlich messen und so auch als Alarmgerät fungieren kann. In Echtzeit (alle 1.8 Sekunden!) messen und anzeigen – das kann kein anderer.
Luftqualität in Echtzeit messen - Lamellen
Icon-design

Durchdachtes und elegantes Design

Der air-Q besitzt keine Vorder- oder Rückseite. Er kann damit überall aufgestellt werden - auf dem Tisch, in der Schrankwand oder auf der Kommode. So ist der air-Q ein Hingucker für jeden Besucher.
Icon-gesundheit

Gesundheit & Leistung im Blick

Am air-Q sind Gesundheitsindex und Leistungsindex jederzeit leicht ablesbar. So wird sofort sichtbar, wenn etwas nicht stimmt.
Icon-rauchmelder

Rauch- & Feuermelder

Der Luftanalysator air-Q ist zugleich Alarmsensor für Rauch, Kohlenmonoxid und Temperatur. Er erkennt kritische Situationen sofort und schlägt Alarm.

Smartphone App

01
Mit der air-Q App für iOS und Android können alle Daten abgerufen werden. Nachdem Sie den Einrichtungsassistenten durchlaufen haben, stellt die air-Q App eine Verbindung zum Gerät her. Dabei gibt es mehrere Möglichkeiten zur Verbindung. Die Direktverbindung erlaubt den Zugriff auf alle Messwerte in Echtzeit ohne Onlinezwang. Die Einrichtung eines Onlinekontos bringt zusätzliche Funktionen z. B. den Gesundheitsberater oder die Nutzung der air-Q App von unterwegs.
→ Mehr erfahren
air-Q App Luftqualität erfassen Splash ScreenLuftdaten-erfassen-side

Web App

02
Der air-Q sendet alle Daten optional in die air-Q Cloud. Dort stehen im Webbrowser erweiterte Analysefunktionen zur Verfügung. So können Diagramme umfangreicher ausgewertet, Daten (als CSV-Datei) exportiert und zum Beispiel auch ausdruckbare Berichte erstellt werden. Gerade bei sehr vielen air-Q Geräten spielt die air-Q Cloud ihre Vorteile aus.  
→ Mehr erfahren
Verbindung Icon

Online & Offline

Der air-Q bietet Online-Zugriff auf alle Daten, kann aber auch komplett ohne Internetanbindung genutzt werden.
Langlebigkeit Icon

Echtzeit

Die Live-Verbindung mit dem air-Q liefert Echtzeitdaten direkt auf das Smartphone - sekündlich!
Icon-gesundheit

Gesundheits - Berater

Im air-Q Gesundheitsberater sind Gesundheitsindex und Leistungsindex jederzeit leicht ablesbar und genau erklärt.
Langlebigkeit Icon

Hoher Fun Faktor

Viele spannende Funktionen und Details - mit jedem App Update gibt es etwas Neues.

Vorbereitet für Smart Home

Der air-Q ist weit mehr als ein Luftmessgerät. Die Daten zur Raumluft liefern wichtige Informationen für Ihr Smart Home. Als Sensorzentrale kann der air-Q zum Beispiel als Signalgeber für die automatische Fensteröffnung, die Steuerung von Luftreinigern oder auch das An- und Ausschalten von Heizungen dienen. Da der air-Q auch die Anwesenheit von Personen im Raum detektieren kann, wird die Steuerung wesentlich smarter.

google assistant google home logoamazon alexa logoifttt if this then that logoOpenHAB Smart Home logoHome Assistant smart Home logoHome Assistant smart Home logo
air-Q Luftqualität Messgerät

Luftqualität, alle Luftbestandteile und Umwelteinflüsse mit dem air-Q überwachen. Für Ihre Gesundheit und Sicherheit.